Let Us End The Drought!


So…I have been missing in action for quite the while now. I promise you I have not just been ignoring you lovely readers. I have a few valid reasons (not excuses).

New Company, More Work

The last few months have seen me literally swamped with administrative work as I sought to not only recreate my business’ identity, but also to put in place all those things which are required by law to get it started. If anyone here has ever done business with any government I am sure you feel my pain.

Panal Creative

For those of you who happen to be on my Facebook page you will know that I ran a campaign about the social media launch of my new company Panal Creative. While I was running that campaign and working out contracts and all that I was also redesigning the look of the company. I decided to move away from the usual “Blah blah designs” and to find something a little more…creative. What I found was Panal Creative. Panal means honeycomb, so essentially we are the source of sweet corporate designs.

emdfx_email_signature

We had some good times…but we must embrace the change

Of course you know that we had to recreate the logo for the company while still maintaining some semblance of familiarity and so we came up with this little gem.

logo_panalcreative

We have a winner!

Let me know what you think about the change in visuals that we decided to employ with the company.

My 2nd Reason for Abandoning You

I have been wanting to write a book in forever. I finally wrote it! The last dot has been typed! I planned to release it later this year but eh…I feel kind so just hit the pic or link below to receive a free copy of my eBook ‘Persuasion is an Art: Master it!

E-book_Cover_Persuasion_02

Your Free Ebook Here

I can honestly tell you that this learning experience has taught me many lessons on the business of design and I definitely plan on sharing them with you all.

Add Your Voice